Contact

55 Dundas Street West

Toronto, ON M5G 2C3 ​​

Office TRS1-139

decaryerson@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2019 by DECA Ryerson. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet the team

Executive committee

Tina Muradyan
President 
tmuradyan@ryerson.ca
Romina Cabieses
Executive Vice President 
rcabieses@ryerson.ca

Corporate committee

Rishi Darubra
Vice President of
Corporate Relations 
rishi.darubra@ryerson.ca
Akash Kygo
Director of
Corporate Relations
akygo@ryerson.ca

events committee

Brianna McEwen-Jones
Vice President of Events

bmcewenjones@ryerson.ca

Sean Do
Director of Corporate
Social Responsibility
sean.khoi.do@ryerson.ca
Halla Saduf
Director of Events
halla.saduf@ryerson.ca

Marketing committee

Vanessa Hutchinson
Vice President of Marketing
vanessa.hutchinson@ryerson.ca
Cathy To-Lam
Director of IT and Graphics
cathy.tolam@ryerson.ca
Helen Dang
Social Media Director
helen.dang@ryerson.ca
Sanija Dhakal
Director of Photography
sdhakal@ryerson.ca

cONFERENCE committee

Garrett Singh
Co-Chair of Conference
garrett.singh@ryerson.ca
Raveena Nanua
Director of Conference
raveena.nanua@ryerson.ca
Nick Ramsumair
Co-Chair of Conference
nramsumair@ryerson.ca
Celine Damji
Director of Conference
celine.damji@ryerson.ca

DELEGATE DEVELOPMENT committee

Diana Soloviev
Vice President of
Delegate Development
diana.soloviev@ryerson.ca
Kendrick Wong
Vice President of
Delegate Development

kendrick.wong@ryerson.ca​

Karim Eletry
Director of
Delegate Development

karim.eletry@ryerson.ca

Esteban Garcia-Sanhueza
Director of
Delegate Development

egarciasanhueza@ryerson.ca

Finance committee

Kevin Balkaran
Director of Finance

kevin.balkaran@ryerson.ca

Jonathan U
Vice President of Finance
jonathan.u@ryerson.ca