Meet the team

Executive committee

NICK_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
Nicholas Ramsumair
President 
nramsumair@ryerson.ca
HELEN%20D_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
Helen Dang
Executive Vice President 
helen.dang@ryerson.ca

Corporate committee

SARAH_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
JORDAN_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
GAYA_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Sarah Jalal
Vice President of
Corporate Relations 
sarah.jalal@ryerson.ca
Jordan Rose
Director of
Corporate Relations
j1rose@ryerson.ca
Gayathiri Krishnaratnam
Director of
Speaker Relations
gkrishnaratnam@ryerson.ca

events committee

KATHRINE_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Katherine Tran
Vice President of Events

katherine.tran@ryerson.ca

ERIC_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Eric Rajaratnam
Director of Events
erajarat@ryerson.ca

Marketing committee

KAREN_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Karen Benkova
Vice President of Marketing
karen.benkova@ryerson.ca
PAULINE_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • Facebook
GRACE_edited_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Pauline Dolar
Director of IT and Graphics
pauline.dolar@ryerson.ca
Grace Hickey
Social Media Director
grace.hickey@ryerson.ca
ANDREW_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Andrew Lindsay
Director of Photography
a1lindsay@ryerson.ca

cONFERENCE committee

CELINE_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn
Celine Damji
Co-Chair of Conference
celine.damji@ryerson.ca
HAMZA_edited_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn
Hamza Siddiqui
Director of Conference
hamza1.siddiqui@ryerson.ca
HELEN%20C_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
HALLA_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Halla Saduf
Director of Conference
halla.saduf@ryerson.ca
Helen Chen
Co-Chair of Conference
h94chen@ryerson.ca
TARA_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn
Tara Tavallaeian
Conference Associate
tara.tavallaeian@ryerson.ca

DELEGATE DEVELOPMENT committee

ESTEBAN_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
KEVIN_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
KARIM_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Esteban García-Sanhueza
Vice President of
Delegate Development
egarciasanhueza@ryerson.ca
Kevin Balkaran
Vice President of
Delegate Development

kevin.balkaran@ryerson.ca

Karim Eletry
Director of
Delegate Development

karim.eletry@ryerson.ca

SYLVIA_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Sylvia Mysliwiec
Director of
Delegate Development

smysliwiec@ryerson.ca

Finance committee

JATIN_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
FIONA_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Fiona Shen
Director of Finance

fiona.shen@ryerson.ca

Jatin Dhingra
Vice President of Finance
jdhingra@ryerson.ca

ADMIN committee

BILAL_edited.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
Bilal Aslam
Vice President of Administration
 bilal.aslam@ryerson.ca