Meet the team

Executive committee

Nicholas Ramsumair
President 
nramsumair@ryerson.ca
Helen Dang
Executive Vice President 
helen.dang@ryerson.ca

Corporate committee

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Sarah Jalal
Vice President of
Corporate Relations 
sarah.jalal@ryerson.ca
Jordan Rose
Director of
Corporate Relations
j1rose@ryerson.ca
Gayathiri Krishnaratnam
Director of
Speaker Relations
gkrishnaratnam@ryerson.ca

events committee

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Katherine Tran
Vice President of Events

katherine.tran@ryerson.ca

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Eric Rajaratnam
Director of Events
erajarat@ryerson.ca

Marketing committee

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Karen Benkova
Vice President of Marketing
karen.benkova@ryerson.ca
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Pauline Dolar
Director of IT and Graphics
pauline.dolar@ryerson.ca
Grace Hickey
Social Media Director
grace.hickey@ryerson.ca
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Andrew Lindsay
Director of Photography
a1lindsay@ryerson.ca

cONFERENCE committee

Celine Damji
Co-Chair of Conference
celine.damji@ryerson.ca
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Halla Saduf
Director of Conference
halla.saduf@ryerson.ca
Helen Chen
Co-Chair of Conference
h94chen@ryerson.ca
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Hamza Siddiqui
Director of Conference
hamza1.siddiqui@ryerson.ca

DELEGATE DEVELOPMENT committee

Esteban García-Sanhueza
Vice President of
Delegate Development
egarciasanhueza@ryerson.ca
Kevin Balkaran
Vice President of
Delegate Development

kevin.balkaran@ryerson.ca​

Karim Eletry
Director of
Delegate Development

karim.eletry@ryerson.ca

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Sylvia Mysliwiec
Director of
Delegate Development

smysliwiec@ryerson.ca

Finance committee

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Fiona Shen
Director of Finance

fiona.shen@ryerson.ca

Jatin Dhingra
Vice President of Finance
jdhingra@ryerson.ca

ADMIN committee

DECA RYERSON (2).jpg
Bilal Aslam
Vice President of Administration
bilal.aslam@ryerson.ca
Contact

55 Dundas Street West

Toronto, ON M5G 2C3 ​​

Office TRS1-139

decaryerson@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2019 by DECA Ryerson. Proudly created with Wix.com